Our 2020-2021 Sponsors


corporate sponsors

(Click or tap an organization's name in gold below to visit their website)

Amstutz Insurance
Aunt Millie's
Audiences Unlimited
Bee Kind Candles
Blue Sky Foto Photography
Dulin, Ward & DeWald, Inc.
Haller & Colvin Law Firm
The Jaenicke Consort
Journal Gazette Foundation
Lincoln Financial Foundation
Lopshire Flowers
Perry Pro Tech
Pizza Hut
Prudential Financial, Andy Stores
Quinlan & Fabish Music Company
Samuel W. Jarjour, Attorney
WOWO Radio

Individual Sponsors

Individual Sponsors

Producer ($1,500+)

Virginia Coats


Director's Circle ($1,000 - $1,499)

Dan & Marilynn Kulpa


First chair sponsor ($500 - $999)

Elaine Wheeler

Section sponsor ($250 - $499)

Lonnie & Mary Patalita-Au
Edward Brower (Oboe)

 Lois  Hess (French Horn)
Rudy Wuttke [in memory of Magdalen (Hon) Wuttke]

Spotlight ($40 - $249)

James Brunson
David Coats
Don & Julie Cox
Jim & Phyllis Crawford
Janet & Bill Elsea
Lillian Embick
Isaac Embree
Nancy Gossett
Connie & Blaine Heinfeld
Patsy Hinkle
John Foy Hoppe
Mickell Ihnen
Debi Kennedy
Natalie & Rod King
Marty & Vince LaBarbera
Barbara Linden
John F. Newbauer
Mark B. Newbauer
Barb & Paul Ostrander
Barbara Phillips
Rose Ann Scranton
Dorothy Shaffer (in celebration of Virginia Coats' 100th birthday)
Robert & Mary Short
Faye Webb

Mentor ($1 - $39)

James Crouse
Lois Guess
Bob & Terre Holada
Bruce & Gail Montgomery
John & Nancy Morse
George & Beth Newbauer-Crawford
Doug & Teresa Overby
Greg & Sharon Smith
Sally Hinkle-Teegarden
Deborah Vilensky